BookChums Cart
Home Author

Markus Zusak

Markus Zusak

1 Fan(s)

Markus Zusak




Markus Zusak is an Australian author. His writings include The Underdog, Fighting Ruben Wolfe, When Dogs Cry, The Messenger, The Book Thief, and Bridge of Clay. His books titled The Book Thief and The Messenger (published in the States as I Am the Messenger). The Book...

Did You Know?

Markus Zusak has been a recipient of the CBC Book of the Year Award (Older Readers) and the 2003 NSW Premier's Literary Award (Ethel Turner Prize), and a Printz Honour.

Books by Markus Zusak
0 Comment
Be the first to comment on Markus Zusak
No comments on Markus Zusak
Also See
Markus Zusak's Bio page

Notable Works:

The Messenger,The Book Thief,When Dogs Cry

Awards Won:

CBC Book of the Year Award,Printz Honour